Capcom Showcase Set for Next Week and It Will Feature Updates on Previously Announced casino slot online Games

Capcom has confirmed its Capcom Showcase will take place on Monday, June 13 and that it will feature updates and new casino slot online bonus138 details on previously announced games.

Capcom shared the news in a blog, announcing that this upcoming casino slot  stream will last for roughly 35 minutes and that it will take place on June 13 at 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm BST. If you are in Australia, that translates to 8am AEST.

While no slot casino online games were specifically mentioned, we very well may learn more about Street Fighter 6, Resident Evil 4 Remake, Resident Evil Village VR or DLC, Resident Evil Re:Verse, Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak, and more.

For comparison, Capcom held a showcase at E3 2021 and the show confirmed Resident Evil Village DLC was in development, that Resident Evil Re:Verse would launch in July 2021 (it was delayed), post-launch content for Monster Hunter Rise and Monster Hunter Stories 2, and more slot online casino game.

The Capcom Showcase will be part of IGN’s Summer of slot casino Gaming and will join a stacked June that will also see Netflix Geeked Week, Sonic Central, Black Voices in slot online casino Gaming, IGN Expo, the Xbox & Bethesda Showcase, and the PC Gaming Show.

PlayStation’s latest State of Play was a big show for Capcom slot casino games as it featured Street Fighter 6, Resident Evil 4 Remake, and Resident Evil Village VR, and it may have very much set the stage for what we will see at the Capcom Showcase.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Alamat email Anda tidak akan dipublikasikan.